Click on the images to enlarge
HAC Board of Directors

Rebekah Stark Johnson
(Executive Director)

Lici Beveridge
Elisha Barnes-Booth
Jermaine Brown
Steve Coleman
Emily Adcock Gallaspy
Anne Gammill Harmon
Christine Heath
Jayce Henry
Zachary Jones
Mark Malone
Mon Mussiett
Susan Olmsted
Josh Sutton
Susan Wiggins
Johnny Young
The Hattiesburg Arts Council extends a warm thank you to our 2018-2019 sponsors:
WebMaster: Adolfo Pardo