$ 1,500
$ 1,000
$ 500
$ 250
$ 125
$ 25
HAC Board of Directors
2018 - 2019

Rebekah Stark Johnson
(Executive Director)

Lici Beveridge
Tom Boldo
Tomeka Durr-Wiley
Robin Fall
Shelley Gendusa
Anne Gammill Harmon
Christine Heath
Mark Malone
Ginny McKellar
James Moore
Sarah Newton
Susan Olmsted
Josh Sutton
Sharon Varnado
Julie White
Johnny Young
The Hattiesburg Arts Council extends a warm thank you to our 2018-2019 sponsors:
Webmaster: Adolfo Pardo
The tabs on the right side of the page will take you directly to PayPal for your
donation level. Or, you can printout the membership card and mail it in to us at:
Hattiesburg Arts Council, PO Box 693, Hattiesburg, MS 39403